Taft

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sebring, Jamie JSebring@crschools.us 319 558-3608  Life Skills (Family and Consumer Science)
Seely, Erin ESeely@crschools.us 319 558-1615  Multicategorical
Seidenkranz, Brian BSeidenkranz@crschools.us   Secondary Cook
Shanley, Valerie VShanley@crschools.us 319 558-3272  Instrumental Music
Shelton, Ian IShelton@crschools.us 319 558-1333  Behavior Disorder
Siefken, Susan SSiefken@crschools.us 319 558-4159  Sign Language Interpreter
Squires, Christina CSquires@crschools.us 319 558-3478  Unknown
Stern, Nicolle NStern@crschools.us 319 558-1864  Instrumental Music
Sullivan, Barbara BSullivan@crschools.us 319 558-4181  Unknown
Suter, Carrie CSuter@crschools.us 319 558-3310  6th Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close