Taft

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Kaltenbach, Mary MKaltenbach@crschools.us 319 558-4108  Unknown
Kamalumpundi, Anitha AKamalumpundi@crschools.us 319 558-3486  Unknown
Kane, Michael Mkane@crschools.us 319 558-4109  8th Grade
Kane, Shauna SKane@crschools.us 319 558-4627  Multicategorical
Kasdorf, Mitchell MKasdorf@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Kitterman, Alice AKitterman@crschools.us 319 558-4285  Counselor
Koepke, Steve skoepke@crschools.us 319 558-4606  7th Grade
Koolbeck, Melanie MKoolbeck@crschools.us 319 558-3670  Middle School Assoc Principals Secretary - 12 Mo.
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close