Taft

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schneekloth, Jeff JSchneekloth@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1100  Middle School Associate Principal
Schultz, Nicole NSchultz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4269  Language Arts
Sebring, Jamie JSebring@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3608  Life Skills (Family and Consumer Science)
Seely, Erin ESeely@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1615  Middle School Associate - I
Siefken, Susan SSiefken@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4159  Sign Language Interpreter
Smith, Sarah SaSmith@cr.k12.ia.us   Severely Disabled II
Squires, Christina CSquires@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3478  6th Grade
Stern, Nicolle NStern@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1864  Instrumental Music
Sullivan, Barbara BSullivan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4181  Language Arts
Suter, Carrie CSuter@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3310  6th Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close