Taft

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Pameticky, Julie JPameticky@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3426  Computer Technology
Papini, Nicole NPapini@cr.k12.ia.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Pappas, Dylon DPappas@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Paustian, Michelle MPaustian@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4308  6th Grade
Pearson, Linda LPearson@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Porter, Patricia pporter@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2246  Facilitator Special Education
Powers, Andrea apowers@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1432  Severe - Profound
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1