Taft

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Lakose, Marlus MLakose@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Cook
Leeper, Deborah DLeeper@cr.k12.ia.us   Mild Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Lehman, Barbara BLehman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3451  Multicategorical
Loboda, Maureen mloboda@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4133  Middle School Assoc Principal's Secretary - 12 Mo.
Lovetinsky, Michael MLovetinsky@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Lumpa, Danielle DLumpa@cr.k12.ia.us   Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1