Taft

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Kamalumpundi, Anitha AKamalumpundi@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3486  Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Kane, Michael Mkane@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4109  8th Grade
Kane, Shauna SKane@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4627  Intellectual Disability - Mild
Kelly, Paula PKelly@cr.k12.ia.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Kitterman, Alice AKitterman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4285  Counselor
Koepke, Stephen skoepke@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4606  7th Grade
Koolbeck, Melanie MKoolbeck@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3670  Attendance Secretary
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close