Taft

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Hagen, Jari JHagen@crschools.us 319 558-3049  Language Arts
Hartman, Emily EHartman@crschools.us   B.D. II 1:1
Hatfield, Gary ghatfield@crschools.us 319 558-3110  Middle School Principal
Heald, John JHeald@crschools.us 319 558-3317  Physical Education
Hemann, Richard rhemann@crschools.us 319 558-4446  Counselor
Hemmingsen, Tracey THemmingsen@crschools.us 319 558-3259  Multicategorical
Hendred, Julia JHendred@crschools.us 319 558-3306  Severe - Profound
Herber, Theresa THerber@crschools.us 319-558-2243  Food Service Asst III
Hinrichs, Baylea BHinrichs@crschools.us 319 558-1299  Engagement Specialist
Hoffman, Nicholas NHoffman@crschools.us 319-558-2243  Custodian II
Rows: 1 - 10 of 14

1 2 | Next 4 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close