Taft

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Hagen, Jari JHagen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3049  Language Arts
Hatfield, Gary ghatfield@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3110  Middle School Principal
Heald, John JHeald@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3317  Physical Education
Hemann, Richard rhemann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4446  Counselor
Hemmingsen, Tracey THemmingsen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3259  Multicategorical
Herber, Theresa THerber@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Hinrichs, Baylea BHinrichs@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1252  Unknown
Hoffman, Nicholas NHoffman@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Hogan, Courtney CHogan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1695  Media Specialist
Horman, Brandon BHorman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3586  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - MS TLC
Rows: 1 - 10 of 11

1 2 | Next 1 »
   Page: 1 of 2