Taft

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Helen HAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1737  Instrumental Music
Anderson, Jill JlAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3331  6th Grade
Ash, Jean JAsh@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3194  8th Grade
Beatty, Kristin kbeatty@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3526  Instrumental Music
Becher, Thomas TBecher@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1445  Behavior Disorder
Bell, Kristine KBell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3528  7th Grade
Bennett, Vicki VBennett@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Boyer, Sarah SBoyer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4122  Behavior Disorder
Brannan, Ash AsBrannan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1387  8th Grade
Brimeyer, Judy JBrimeyer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3216  Middle School Counselor's Secretary - 11 Mo.
Rows: 1 - 10 of 81

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 9