Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Taft

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Helen HAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-1737  Instrumental Music
Anderson, Jill JlAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-3331  6th Grade
Ash, Jean JAsh@crschools.us 319 558-3194  8th Grade
Baier, Hannah HBaier@crschools.us   B.D. II 1:1
Becher, Thomas TBecher@crschools.us 319 558-1445  Behavior Disorder
Bell, Kristine KBell@crschools.us 319 558-3528  7th Grade
Boll, Tiffany TBoll@crschools.us 319-558-2243  Cashier
Brannan, Ash AsBrannan@crschools.us 319 558-1387  8th Grade
Brimeyer, Judy JBrimeyer@crschools.us 319 558-3216  Middle School Counselors Secretary - 11 Mo.
Buelow, Carrie CBuelow@crschools.us 319 558-1687  Language Arts
Rows: 1 - 10 of 82

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 9

Close