Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Taft

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Helen HAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-1737  Instrumental Music
Anderson, Jill JlAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-3331  6th Grade
Ash, Jean JAsh@crschools.us 319 558-3194  8th Grade
Baier, Hannah HBaier@crschools.us   B.D. II 1:1
Becher, Thomas TBecher@crschools.us 319 558-1445  Behavior Disorder
Bell, Kristine KBell@crschools.us 319 558-3528  7th Grade
Boll, Tiffany TBoll@crschools.us 319-558-2243  Cashier
Brannan, Ash AsBrannan@crschools.us 319 558-1387  8th Grade
Brimeyer, Judy JBrimeyer@crschools.us 319 558-3216  Middle School Counselors Secretary - 11 Mo.
Buelow, Carrie CBuelow@crschools.us 319 558-1687  Language Arts
Rows: 1 - 10 of 87

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 9

Close